WK14- Classmate Conversation- Anthony Estalilla

This week, I was able to meet someone who shared the same interests as me: Anthony Estalilla! He is currently a second year, psychology major who  switched from Molecular Biology after my first year because chemistry was not something he was confident in. He works at  currently work at Poke Kai and I got to admit, I really LOVEEE poke, sushi, sashimi, just raw fish in general!  I found out that he is currently  on the Men’s Club Volleyball team on campus and they play in tournaments against other universities. I used to play volleyball as well when I was in high school.  We are both part of greek life, since he is a member of the fraternity Zeta Mu Beta. I am glad I was able to talk to Anthony since he and I agree that we love being busy and having something to do, but it can get stressful at times. Though, the stress and the work that comes out of it is rewarding!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

